NoSugar! NoSpice!











{June 14, 2012}   Hello blogsville!

Here goes a Hii! the second one. The last one did’nt last too long πŸ™‚ Better luck this time SS. Oh yes! SS is my name – SugarSpice i.e. πŸ˜›

I spent some time ..no.. a lot of time deciding the theme and color of this blog. So the hottie at the right side hardly resembles me except for the hair style πŸ˜€ But I like what she is wearing and hopefully once in this lifetime – I’ll have a bod worth this dress and pose πŸ™‚ Amen!!

I have a life many envy … Id like to keep it that way but Shit happens! but then it gets washed out as well πŸ™‚

I am a bundle of joy for my friends and family, its too difficult and so un-cool not being the same that I end up burying a lot many surges of emotions beneath a heap of giggles and smiles. So thats how the saga starts …

 

Gdnight!

SS

Leave a Reply

et cetera
